www.belkin.com/

Reviews > Laptop Accessories

cnet.jpg November 24, 2008
[link to article]

"...the Belkin FlyThru laptop bag would still turn heads as a slim, stylish mainstream case."

NotebookReview.jpg November 23, 2008
[link to article]

"Overall, I would recommend the Belkin FlyThru laptop case to a traveler of any kind. Compact, with a solid design, I felt confident that my laptop and gadgets were well protected inside this bag."

TabletPCReview.jpg November 21, 2008
[link to article]

"I would recommend the Belkin FlyThru laptop case to a traveler of any kind. Compact, with a solid design, I felt confident that my laptop and gadgets were well protected inside this bag."

Gadling.jpg November 03, 2008
[link to article]

"The [FlyThru] bag feels very well made and is surprisingly light... "

Laptop.jpg November 01, 2008
[link to article]

"We’d recommend it for those who do a fair amount of computing in their lap[Laptop Cooling Lounge]."

Gearlog.jpg September 17, 2008
[link to article]

"PC accessory maker Belkin is getting more fashionista by the minute. Both sleeves are durable, light, and stylish [Pixilated Sleeve and 7” Quilted Carrying Case]."

Macworld.jpg August 15, 2008
[link to article]

"Laptop Hideaway offers a convenient and attractive solution for carrying your laptop and its accessories around the house-and storing them when not in use."

chipchick.jpg August 04, 2008
[link to article]

"…we’re really happy with the Backpack in Belkin’s new Energy Collection. We think it makes an excellent backpack for traveling and will certainly be the perfect carry-on bag for your next flight."

NotebookReview.jpg April 05, 2008
[link to article]

"I love the Belkin Laptop Hideaway. It has helped me not only protect my laptop but kept some clutter off my table, floor and out of an ornery puppy mouth."

toronosun copy.jpg March 21, 2008
[link to article]

"Stylish, responsive and easy to clean under running water. [Washable Mouse]"